priests

List Priests

Sl Name House Name Mobile No. CSMEGB Email Id
1 Kuriakose Ambazhathinal 07446 989969 benoy.kurian@csmegb.net
2 Rajesh Anathil 7462019182 rajesh.abraham@csmegb.net
3 Jose Anchanickal 7534967966 fr.joseph.anchanickal@csmegb.net
4 Jose Anthiamkulam MCBS 7472801507 joseaj@csmegb.net
5 Sunny Paul Aranjanil MSFS 7863551988 sunny.aranjanil@csmegb.net
6 Thomas Arathil MST 7391550817 thomas.arathil@csmegb.net
7 Jino Arikkatt MCBS 7423563008 jino.arikkatt@csmegb.net
8 George Chelackal 7455307570 george.chelackal@csmegb.net
9 Andrews Chethalan 7721867396 andrews.chethalan@csmegb.net
10 Tomy Chirackalmanavalan 7480730503 tomy.chirackalmanavalan@csmegb.net
11 Vincent Chittilappilly 7879 956480 hfmmcr@csmegb.net
12 Antony Chundelikkat 7478273948 protosyncellus@csmegb.net
13 Joby John Edavazhickal 7436941750 joby.edavazhi@csmegb.net
14 George Ettuparayil 7467899733 fr.stoke@csmegb.net
15 Shinoj Kalarickal 07920690343 cheam@csmegb.net
16 Febin Thomas Kannaekonil CMI 7778 073701 febincmi@csmegb.net
17 Jinse Kandakatt 7466872690 fr.jinse.thomas@csmegb.net
18 Jismon(Joseph) Jismon(Joseph) Jismon(Joseph) Jismonkeeramthadam@csmegb.net
19 Jom Mathew Kizhakkarakattu 7888170451 jomkm@csmegb.net
20 Elvis Jose  Kocherry MCBS  7747797138  elvismcbs@csmegb.net
21 Shanju Kochuparambil 7435845511 shanju.kochuparambil@csmegb.net
22 Scaria (Abin Xavier)  Kochupurackal MST 7733514275 abinkochupurackal@csmegb.net
23 Manu Mathai Konthananickal 7405517890 manukonthananickal@csmegb.net
24 Joshy Koottumkal 7741182247 stthomasknanaya@csmegb.net
25 James John Kozhimala 7778 631281 fr.james@csmegb.net
26 Ajish Kumpukkal 7404839151 smccbarrowwhiteheaven@csmegb.net
27 Jose Baby Kunnumpuram 7768 325792 frjose@csmegb.net
28 Mathew Kurisummoottil 7767 999087 fr.matzkurish@csmegb.net
29 Binoy Mandapathil 7767582184 frbinoycssr@csmegb.net
30 Scaria Molopparambil 7748432837 danym@csmegb.net
31 Joe Moolecherry VC 7361508428 frjoevc@csmegb.net
32 Lijesh Mukkattu 7859924399 ljosemukkatt@csmegb.net
33 Mathew Mulayolil 7932446885 fr.leeds@csmegb.net
34 Terin Mullakara 7985695056 fr.saltley@csmegb.net
35 Mathew Mundunadackal 7518 970786 frjinumundunadackal@csmegb.net
36 Sebastian Namattathil 7481796817 fr.coventry@csmegb.net
37 Ebin Neeruvelil VC 7587853273 frebinvc@csmegb.net
38 Binoy Nilayattingal 7910923658 binoy.nilayattingal@csmegb.net
39 Aneesh Nellickal 7469268402 nellickalaneesh@csmegb.net
40 Paul  Olickal  7459 275486 frpaulolickal@csmegb.net
41 Tom Olikkarottu 7963765691 Olikkarott@csmegb.net
42 Mathew Palarkarottu CRM 7799286727 mathewcrm@csmegb.net
43 Suni Padinjarekkara 7557498385
44 Chacko Panathara CM 7832026055 fr.kinson@csmegb.net
45 Prajil Pandaraparambil 7424 165013 frprajil@csmegb.net
46 Philip Panthamakal 7713139350 philip.panthamakel@csmegb.net
47 Thomas Parakandthil 7512402607 thomas.parakandathil@csmegb.net
48 Fanzwa Pathil 7309049040 fanzwap@csmegb.net
49 Jebin Thomas  Pathiparambil 7384174903 smaberdeen@csmegb.net
50 Lijo Payikkattu MSFS 7424278715 lijomsfs@csmegb.net
51 Jobin Joseph Perumpalathussery  7799524794 frjobinp@csmegb.net
52 Joseph Pinakkattu 7734392631 smaberdeen@csmegb.net
53 Mathew Pinakkattu 7788790928 fr.mathew.pinakkattu@csmegb.net
54 Jojo Plappallil CMI 7442664493 jojo.plappallil@csmegb.net
55 John pulinthanathu 7880321694 jpulinthanath@csmegb.net
56 Babu Puthenpurackal 7703422395 frbaboo@csmegb.net
57 Tebin Puthenpurackal CMI 7463976740 tebin.puthenpurackal@csmegb.net
58 Hans Puthiakulangara 7428658756 fr.leicester@csmegb.net
59 Cyril Thadathil 7989965446 swansea@csmegb.net
60 Ajoob  Ajoob  Ajoob  ajoobabraham@csmegb.net
61 Jose Thekkunilkunnathil 7442969104 fr.jose.thomas@csmegb.net
62 Saji Thottathil 7852582217 saji.thottathil@csmegb.net
63 Sebastian Thuruthippillil 7854490369 sebastian.thuruthippillil@csmegb.net
64 Dijo Thomas Urulel 7442002494 durulel@gmail.com
65 Shinto Varghese  Valimalayil CRM 91 6282685465 shintocrm.varghese@csmegb.net
66 Mathews Valiyaputhenpura 7768 614093 mathewsept14@csmegb.net
67 Jibin Paul Vamattam 7879221309 augustine@csmegb.net
68 Johney Abraham Vettickal VC 7983 892996 johny.abraham@csmegb.net
Bishops Office
St.Ignatius Presbytery,
St. Alphonsa of the Immaculate Conception Cathedral
St.Ignatius Square,
Preston,
PR11TT ,
Tel : +44 (0) 1772587186
Email : chancery@csmegb.org
Web : www.eparchyofgreatbritain.org
COPYRIGHT @ 2021 | SYRO-MALABAR EPARCHY OF GREAT BRITAIN