Catholic Syro-Malabar Eparchy of Great Britain

Menu

Working in the Eparchy of Great Britain

1Rev Andrews Chethalan7721867396 andrewschethalan@gmail.com
andrews.chethalan@csmegb.net
2 Rev Aneesh Nellickal 7469268402nellickalaneesh@gmail.com
nellickalaneesh@csmegb.net
3Rev Antony Chundelikkat7478273948 antoismf@gmail.com
protosyncellus@csmegb.net
4Rev Babu Puthenpurackal7703422395 frbaboo@gmail.com
frbaboo@csmegb.net
5Rev Binoy Nilayattingal7910923658ntbinoy@gmail.com
binoy.nilayattingal@csmegb.net
6Rev Binu Kizhakeelamthottam CMF7484266802binukethottamcmf@yahoo.com
stthomas.glasgow@csmegb.net
7Rev Chacko Panathara CM7832026055cpanathara@yahoo.co.uk
fr.kinson@csmegb.net
8Rev Cyril Thadathil7989965446 thadathilckp@gmail.com
9Rev Dany Molopparambil7587853273 frebinvc@gmail.com
frebinvc@csmegb.net
10Rev Ebin Neeruveil VC7587853273 frebinvc@gmail.com
frebinvc@csmegb.net
11Rev Fanzwa Pathil7309049040 fanzwap@gmail.com
fanzwap@csmegb.net
12Rev George Chelackal7455307570gchelackal@gmail.com
george.chelackal@csmegb.net
13Rev George Ettuparayil7467899733 8parayil@gmail.com
fr.stoke@csmegb.net
14Rev Hans Puthiakulangara7428658756 hansps83@gmail.com
fr.ashford@csmegb.net
15Rev Jibin Paradiyil7459718478 jibinjamesp@gmail.com
jibin.paradiyil@csmegb.net
16Rev Jino Arikkatt7423563008 jinomcbs@gmail.com
jino.arikkatt@csmegb.net
17Rev Jinse Kandakatt7466872690 kandakkatt@gmail.com
fr.jinse.thomas@csmegb.net
18Rev Jobin Koshakkal7577055166josekvc@gmail.com
19Rev Joe Mathew Moolecherry7963765691 frjoevc@gmail.com
frjoevc@csmegb.net
20Rev Johney Anmoora 7831580361johneyraphaelcst@gmail.com
johney.raphael@csmegb.net
21Rev Johney Abraham Vettickal
22Rev Jose Anchanickal7534967966 joseanchanickal@gmail.com
fr.joseph.anchanickal@csmegb.net
23Rev Jose Anthiamkulam7472801507joseajmcbs@gmail.com
24Rev Jose Thekkunilkunnathil7442969104joseteak@yahoo.com
25Rev Joseph Pinakkattu 7734392631j.pinakkattu@gmail.com
smaberdeen@csmegb.net
26Rev Joshy Koottumkal 7741182247joshymsp@gmail.com
fr.london@csmegb.net
27Rev Lijesh Mukkattu 7469685021ljosemukkatt@gmail.com
ljosemukkatt@csmegb.net
28Rev Lijo Payikkattu 7424278715lijomsfs@gmail.com
29Rev Mathew Kannalayil 7826351830mathewkannalayil@gmail.com
mathew.kannalayil@csmegb.net
30Rev Mathew Mulayolil7932446885mulayolilbennyachan@gmail.com
fr.leeds@csmegb.net
31Rev Mathew Mundunadackal 7518 970786jinuthomas1990@gmail.com
frjinumundunadackal@csmegb.net
32 Rev Mathew Pinakkattu 7788790928pinakkattumathew@hotmail.com
mathew.pinakkattu@csmegb.net
33Rev Paul Vettikatt 7450243223frpaulvetti@gmail.com
paul.vettikatt@csmegb.net
34Rev Philip Panthamakal 7713139350kochuspip@gmail.com
philip.panthamakel@csmegb.net
35Rev Rajesh Anathil 7462019182raanathil@yahoo.com
rajesh.abraham@csmegb.net
36Rev Roy Muthumakkal7423662097royjoseph0211@gmail.com
roy.muthumakkal@csmegb.net
37Rev Saji Thottathil 7852582217frthottam@yahoo.co.in
saji.thottathil@csmegb.net
38Rev Sajimon Malayilputhenpurayil7913653154frsajim@yahoo.co.uk
frsajim@csmegb.net
39Rev Scaria Molopparambil 7748432837scariamolo@gmail.com
danym@csmegb.net
40Rev Sebastian Thuruthippillil7854490369sebinthuruthy@gmail.com
sebastian.thuruthippillil@csmegb.net
41Rev Sebastian Namattathil 7481796817frsnams@gmail.com
fr.coventry@csmegb.net
42Rev Sunny Paul Aranjanil 7863551988spaul45@aol.com
sunny.aranjanil@csmegb.net
43Rev Tebin Puthenpurackal 7463976740tebinsfranc@gmail.com
tebin.puthenpurackal@csmegb.net
44Rev Terin Mullakara 7985695056frterinmullakkara@gmail.com
fr.saltley@csmegb.net
45Rev Thomas Arathil 7391550817rajuaram@gmail.com
thomas.arathil@csmegb.net
46Rev Thomas Parakandthil7512402607frparakandathil@gmail.com
thomas.parakandathil@csmegb.net
47Rev Tomy Adattu 7448836131tomyadattuchacko@gmail.com
tomy.adattu@csmegb.net
48Rev Tomy Chirackalmanavalan 7480730503tomychirackalmanavalan@gmail.com tomy.chirackalmanavalan@csmegb.net
49Rev Vincent Chittilappilly 7879 956480vinchittila@gmail.com

COPYRIGHT @ 2021 | SYRO-MALABAR EPARCHY OF GREAT BRITAIN 
cross-circle